Online Reservations

Best Rate Guaranteed

Experience Our New Orleans, Louisiana Hotel

Contact Us

Contact our New Orleans, Louisiana hotel to plan business or leisure travel to the vibrant French Quarter. Stay in luxury accommodations, plan meetings using our 32,000 square feet of elegant event space, indulge in fine dining at Dickie Brennan’s Bourbon House Restaurant & Oyster Bar and enjoy our Bourbon St. hotel location just moments away from area attractions. We look forward to your stay at our New Orleans, LA hotel.

Astor Crowne Plaza - French Quarter
739 Canal Street at Bourbon
New Orleans, Louisiana 70130
Local: 504-962-0500
Fax: 504-962-0503

Shelly Sansone
Billing Inquiries
Direct Line: 504-962-0655
Fax: 504-962-0654
Email: ssansone@astorneworleans.com

Torrance Winton
Director of Sales & Marketing
Direct Line: 504-962-0518
Fax Line: 504-962-0503
Email: TWinton@astorneworleans.com

Bart Pouwels
Associate Director of Group Sales
Direct Line 504-962-0505
Fax 504-962-0503
Email: bpouwels@astorneworleans.com
Territory:Mid-Atlantic Association

Shelley Cambre
Senior Sales Manager
Direct Line: 504-962-0602
Fax Line: 504-962-0503
Email: scambre@astorneworleans.com
Territory: Corporate and NE Association

Rachael Dahl
Director of Reservations & Revenue Management 
Direct Line: 504-962-0504
Fax Line: 504-962-0503
Email: rdahl@astorneworleans.com

Glenn Duhy
National Sales Manager
Direct Line: 504-962-0506
Fax Line: 504-962-0503
Email: gduhy@astorneworleans.com
Territory: Association Midwest and West Coast

Myrtle Haynes
Executive Meeting Manager
Direct Line: 504-962-0560
Fax Line: 504-962-0503
Email: mhaynes@astorneworleans.com
Territory: All Markets (alpha A-L), Tour/Tracel (alpha M-Z)

Edna Johnson
Senior Sales Manager
Direct Line: 504-962-0515
Direct fax: 504-962-0503
Email: ejohnson@astorneworleans.com
Territory: Social, Military, Education, Religious, Fraternal, Ethnic, Sports, Government and SE Associations

Martha Martinez
Executive Meeting Manager
Direct Line: 504-962-0516
Fax Line: 504-962-0503
Email: martha.martinez@astorneworleans.com
Territory: All Markets (alpha M-Z), Tour/Tracel (alpha A-L)

Rose Hernandez
Director of Transient Sales
Direct Line: 504-962-0534
Direct fax: 504-962-0503
Email: rhernandez@astorneworleans.com
Territory: Local/National Corporate Travel/FIT and Leisure Sales

Joan Richard-Smith, CMP
Crowne Meetings Director
Direct Line: 504-962-0542
Direct Fax: 504-962-0511
Email: jrichardsmith@astorneworleans.com
All Catering/Convention needs

Lynn Stetzer, CMP
Crowne Meetings Manager
Direct Line: 504-962-0547
Fax Line: 504-962-0511
Email: lstetzer@astorneworleans.com

Federico Barrera
Chief Concierge
Direct Line: 504-962-0570
Fax: 504-962-0503
Email: Concierge@astorneworleans.com