Online Reservations

Best Rate Guaranteed

Experience Our New Orleans, Louisiana Hotel

Contact Us

Contact our New Orleans, Louisiana hotel to plan business or leisure travel to the vibrant French Quarter. Stay in luxury accommodations, plan meetings using our 32,000 square feet of elegant event space, indulge in fine dining at Dickie Brennan’s Bourbon House Restaurant & Oyster Bar and enjoy our Bourbon St. hotel location just moments away from area attractions. We look forward to your stay at our New Orleans, LA hotel.

Astor Crowne Plaza - French Quarter
739 Canal Street at Bourbon
New Orleans, Louisiana 70130
Local: 504-962-0500
Fax: 504-962-0503

Shelly Sansone
Billing Inquiries
Direct Line: 504-962-0655
Fax: 504-962-0654
Email: ssansone@astorneworleans.com

Torrance Winton
Director of Sales & Marketing
Direct Line: 504-962-0518
Fax Line: 504-962-0503
Email: TWinton@astorneworleans.com

Bart Pouwels
Associate Director of Group Sales
Direct Line 504-962-0505
Fax 504-962-0503
Email: bpouwels@astorneworleans.com
Territory: Mid-Atlantic Association and Southeast Association with 51 or more on peak

Shelley Cambre
Senior Sales Manager
Direct Line: 504-962-0602
Fax Line: 504-962-0503
Email: scambre@astorneworleans.com
Territory: Corporate and NE Association with 51 or more on peak

Edna Johnson
Senior Sales Manager
Direct Line: 504-962-0515
Direct fax: 504-962-0503
Email: ejohnson@astorneworleans.com
Territory: Mid-West and West Coast Associations with 51 or more on peak

Myrtle Haynes
Sales Manager
Direct Line: 504-962-0560
Fax Line: 504-962-0503
Email: mhaynes@astorneworleans.com
Territory: Social, Military, Education, Religious, Fraternal, Ethnic, Sports, Government with 51 or more on peak

Alicia Smith
Executive Meeting Manager
Direct Line: 504-962-0506
Fax Line: 504-962-0503
Email: alicia.smith@astorneworleans.com
Territory: All Markets (alpha A-L), Tour/Travel (alpha M-Z) with 10-50 rooms on peak

Martha Martinez
Executive Meeting Manager
Direct Line: 504-962-0516
Fax Line: 504-962-0503
Email: martha.martinez@astorneworleans.com
Territory: All Markets (alpha M-Z), Tour/Travel (alpha A-L) with 10-50 rooms on peak

Rose Hernandez
Director of Transient Sales
Direct Line: 504-962-0534
Direct fax: 504-962-0503
Email: rhernandez@astorneworleans.com
Territory: Local/National Corporate Travel/FIT and Leisure Sales

Rachael Dahl
Director of Revenue Management
Direct Line: 504-962-0504
Fax Line: 504-962-0503
Email: rdahl@astorneworleans.com

Angela Eckles
Revenue and Reservation Manager
Direct Line: 504-962-0513
Fax Line: 504-962-0503
Email: aeckles@astorneworleans.com

Joan Richard-Smith, CMP
Crowne Meetings Director
Direct Line: 504-962-0542
Direct Fax: 504-962-0511
Email: jrichardsmith@astorneworleans.com

Lynn Stetzer, CMP
Crowne Meetings Manager
Direct Line: 504-962-0547
Fax Line: 504-962-0511
Email: lstetzer@astorneworleans.com

Sandra Gold
Crowne Meetings Manager
Direct Line: 504-962-0543
Fax Line: 504-962-0511
Email: sgold@astorneworleans.com

Greg Duroncelay
Crowne Meetings Manager
Direct Line: 504-962-0533
Fax Line: 504-962-0511
Email: gduroncelay@astorneworleans.com

Federico Barrera
Chief Concierge
Direct Line: 504-962-0570
Fax: 504-962-0503
Email: 504Tours@gmail.com